Getting to know you

I pinched this from the lovely Spidermonky who has it up on her page.

 

You're on my friend's list, I want to know 36 things about you. I don't care if we never talk, or if we already know everything about each other.

Be honest! Copy from here then send directly to me in a comment then repost the empty questions if you want to in your own blog.

 

1) Are you currently in a serious relationship?
A.
2) What was your dream growing up?
A.
3) What talent do you wish you had?
A.
4) If I bought you a drink what would it be?
A.
5) Favourite vegetable?
A.
6) What was the last book you read?
A.
7) What zodiac sign are you?
A.
8) Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.
A.
9) Worst habit?
A.
10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
A.
11) What is your favourite sport?
A.
12) Do you have a negative or optimistic attitude?
A.
13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
A.
14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?
A.
15) Tell me one weird fact about you.
A.
16) Do you have any pets?
A.
17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?
A.
18) What was your first impression of me? (hmmm…careful!)
A.
19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
A.
20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
A.
21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
A.
22) What color eyes do you have?
A.
23) Ever been arrested?
A.
24) Bottle or can soda?
A.
25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
A.
27) What's your favourite place to hang at?
A.
28) Do you believe in ghosts?
A.
29) Favourite thing to do in your spare time?
A.
30) Do you swear a lot?
A.
31) Biggest pet peeve?
A.
32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?
A.
33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?
A.
35) Do you believe in God?
A.
36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?
A.

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 Responses

  1. 1) Are you currently in a serious relationship?A. Oh yes. We'll have been together 13 years next month :)2) What was your dream growing up?A. To be an actress. Not famous, just resepected amongst my peers.3) What talent do you wish you had?A. To roll my "r"s4) If I bought you a drink what would it be?A. Do I need to write it….a shot of tequila of course ;)5) Favourite vegetable?A. Spinich6) What was the last book you read?A. The Child Garden7) What zodiac sign are you?A. Capricorn8) Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.A. Only have my ears peirced once. Two tattoos on my back….more to come :D9) Worst habit?A. Guilt10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?A. Of course11) What is your favourite sport?A. To take part in or watch? Fotball to watch, skiing to take part in.12) Do you have a negative or optimistic attitude?A. Optimistic13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?A. Sit down, share a choccy bar and chat14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?A. Don't want to say but you already know.15) Tell me one weird fact about you.A. I've never smoked16) Do you have any pets?A. Yes, two cats, Boris and Doris 17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?A. St you down with a drink and then race around clearing up a bit!18) What was your first impression of me? (hmmm…careful!)A. Lovely girl going through a lovey wedding with some scary inlaws19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?A. Scary20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?A. Get rid of the stretch marks21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?A. Both ;)22) What color eyes do you have?A. black/brown23) Ever been arrested?A. No24) Bottle or can soda?A. I don't like soda25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?A. Convert the house27) What's your favourite place to hang at?A. Rehearsals28) Do you believe in ghosts?A. Yes but I don't think they're sentient29) Favourite thing to do in your spare time?A. Long lunches30) Do you swear a lot?A. Fuck no31) Biggest pet peeve?A. Bigots and arrogance32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?A. little33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?A. yes and yes35) Do you believe in God?A. catagorically no36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?A. already posted it

  2. 1) Are you currently in a serious relationship?A. Nope – I've just regained my sanity2) What was your dream growing up?A.To be an astronaut3) What talent do you wish you had?A.Sing (without shattering glass)4) If I bought you a drink what would it be?A.Mango and pomegranate juice on the rocks with a wedge of lime and an umbrella5) Favourite vegetable?A.courgette…. or is it mushroom… 6) What was the last book you read?A.Currently reading Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon7) What zodiac sign are you?A.Capricorn8) Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.A.5 piercings, ears and nose9) Worst habit?A.Sleeping… and sleeping some more10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?A.Yeah… go on then, hop in…11) What is your favourite sport?A.Apart from surfin the tv channels you mean? Uh… uh… swimming12) Do you have a negative or optimistic attitude?A.Eternal bloody optimist… most of the time13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?A.Scream – loudly – and the bang the doors, and then sit down and have a good old natter14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?A.I was in primary school, skipping when my skirt fell down. Never ever will forget it or live it down.15) Tell me one weird fact about you.A.My eyebrows aren't the same – brings me no little amount of angst when I'm plucking them16) Do you have any pets?A.A lil scaredy puss called tigger17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?A.C'mon in and have a cuppa18) What was your first impression of me? (hmmm…careful!)A.Lovely, fun, girl next door :))19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?A.Scary – like grown men dressing up like that isn't scary? Imagine what a field day Freud would have crawling around in their minds…20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?A.Gah. I hate these types of questions, did I mention that already? My teeth, I really should've kept the braces in longer…21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?A.Crime partner!!!22) What color eyes do you have?A.Brown23) Ever been arrested?A.Nope – still waiting24) Bottle or can soda?A.Nothing beats swigging from the bottle25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?A.Go on a prolonged holiday to a desert island27) What's your favourite place to hang at?A.Coffee bars28) Do you believe in ghosts?A. Never seen one yet29) Favourite thing to do in your spare time?A.Too many to list…30) Do you swear a lot?A. Nah, I'd make a nunnery…. unless I'm really peeved – then expect some serious *red* language31) Biggest pet peeve?A.Drivers who don't bother to say thanks when you let them pass – manners people!32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?A.Red – (and kooky)33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?A.Maybe if I had some I could appreciate it35) Do you believe in God?A.Yup36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?A.As good as done… x

  3. You're welcome to come and tidy my house anytime!! I'm rubbish it at it so generally don't bother. Guilt sounds like a nasty habit to have, it must get in the way quite a lot!

  4. Your skirt fell down? Nightmare. I can see how that one would stick with you. Did many people see? The drivers who don't say thank you bugs me no end as well.

  5. You did mine, so I had to return the favor…
    1) Are you currently in a serious relationship?A. yep2) What was your dream growing up?A. to be a fashion designer or a Solid Gold dancer3) What talent do you wish you had?A. singing4) If I bought you a drink what would it be?A. martini5) Favourite vegetable?A. asparagus6) What was the last book you read?A. "did the earth move" by some chick lit author7) What zodiac sign are you?A. Cancer8) Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.A. both ears twice, but don't use the second holes anymore9) Worst habit?A. forgetfullness10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?A. totally… if i recognized you from few pics i've seen. ha11) What is your favourite sport?A. soccer or tennis to play… football to watch12) Do you have a negative or optimistic attitude?A. mostly optimistic13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?A. text someone from my phone to come and rescue us cause i am clausterphobic14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?A. lose someone i love15) Tell me one weird fact about you.A. i think Wendy's fries dipped in a chocolate frosty is yummy16) Do you have any pets?A. no pets, just two kids that act like monkeys17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?A. we'd chit chat and have fun18) What was your first impression of me? (hmmm…careful!)A. Madly funny and I thought you would be tons of fun to go out with and toss back a few drinks while laughing and sharing our dry wit.19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?A. scary… poltergiest ruined my opinion of them.20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?A. smaller nose and bigger boobs tie as the one thing21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?A. probably crime partner… and then OUR conscience afterwards.22) What color eyes do you have?A. hazel green23) Ever been arrested?A. once for an unpaid traffic ticket…. totally embarrassing~24) Bottle or can soda?A. bottle25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?A. go on a trip somewhere i've never been27) What's your favourite place to hang at?A. home28) Do you believe in ghosts?A. nope29) Favourite thing to do in your spare time?A. read or write30) Do you swear a lot?A. sometimes when i am mad or passionate about something31) Biggest pet peeve?A. lying32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?A. complex33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?A. yes35) Do you believe in God?A. yes36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?

  6. Oh it was awful – the entire playground saw – and y'know how cruel kids can be…. <shudder>

Leave a Reply

